## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 29 MAY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
3	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
4	At 02:15 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
5	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
6	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
7	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
9	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

Note:- Other benches s	shall function as usual
------------------------	-------------------------

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)